图片
You are a beautiful and mature woman , the envy of everyone you have a marriage , however, first between the bed , there is a kind of unspeakable embarrassment cloud -like surround you, you love him, always trying to do better, but always so unsatisfactory. How to make a woman have an unforgettable sex ! breast clamps
In general, good sex feels mostly because the following types of factors:

One , they have a strong desire to want it, feel very relaxed, the most easily accessible situation .

For example, a respondent 's experience : "It is the best time to talk after drinking from a friend , he set me home is already more than five in the morning , my brother slept in the room , I want him to go wash my face , take a break and then go back , and he hugged me , but one said: 'I want ! ' That time we dare not loud in the room , afraid of waking his brother , but we have reached a high point at the same time that the feeling is great ...... ! " toggle clamps
2 , the other good performance , very thoughtful , good skills .

One respondent said: "The best sexual experiences and my fourth boyfriend, he is a photographer , very romantic , gentle, cool appearance , with him often have some unexpected surprises . having sex with him is a very beautiful thing , he will always find a comfortable place to play music, drink a little wine , the most important is that he will focus on how I feel, not the kind of people who finish your sleep he would put a pool of warm water and bathing me , that feeling never forget . " pipe clamps
3 , the two blend of affection , a romantic foreplay, feel mutual understanding, and deeply cherished by the other party .

This usually happens between lovers sweetly , but there are specific examples , such as the respondents have the experience : "So far , I feel is the best one sex with a foreigner, I was divorced two years, and he might see that I need, he stayed in the hotel , nine at night , he poured a cup of beer to me , let's chat on the sofa , each has a very good feeling, he kissed me ears, kiss my cheek and hugged me again to live , the moment I feel really beautiful, never have had such a feeling of being Kenshi . hose clamps
Because he understands how you feel , taste your reaction after the bath he would carry me to bed , when I was the only thought was , I want relaxed , put aside all shame, burden, wholeheartedly enjoy the sight of this moment . He was very big , I'm petite , but he is very Lianxiangxiyu , he taught me to play slowly , slowly to touch , step by step lead me into nirvana, to appreciate the realm of ecstasy . " best dildos
4 , ritual and celebration mood, reunion , special days and so on.

One respondent said: "The best one was a long time did not meet him , a meeting at the hotel , the kind of passion between lust flames , the body seems to want to let him eat , and he also true strong , when ' enter ', the body can not help but delight with, trembling, embracing the hope that close contact and friction and this time the best , and the climax can be two or three times, especially when he was skillful guidance , that orgasm is so beautiful . " black dildos
5, the surface when stimulated , when the atmosphere of adventure .

For example, having an affair , to deceive the public , fear of being discovered , but also tend to bring out the intense pleasure : " the best time in the foreign field , while driving to do , have a great feeling of freedom ." " Best time in mtv happen, with an American film saw halfway , he began to caress my body, I did not refuse , but also there was a reaction , we are asking each other warmly , correspond to each other in the most wild, unbridled process, culminating together . " glass dildos




Leave a Reply.